Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Van Nuys, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:03am
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
Post grad
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in Franchise Financial Planning and Analytics for the Mouse's Consumer Products Division. In addition, I run the financial/legal side of my brother's production company.

Before starting at Disney, I graduated in 2013 with a JD/MBA from UCLA and took the BAR despite not wanting to practice law because that is how much I hate myself.

I am originally from Virginia, and moved to LA in 2009 to start grad school. Before moving to California, I was a professional dancer at Busch Gardens in Williamsburg and dance is still an important part of my life.

I am also a big gamer (mostly of the board game, table top and role-playing variety).

When not working/dancing/gaming I try to fill the free time I have with a variety of activities. Whether its hiking, camping, bowling, mini-golfing, or visiting museums/amusement parks, I am pretty much down for anything
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for my dream multi-national corporation, dancing, gaming. Looking for someone great to accompany me along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dancing- I've been dancing since I was 6 years old, and it's tough for me to go even a few weeks without doing it. In terms of styles, I do Modern, Ballet, Jazz, Tap, Hip-Hop and Ballroom and am always up for learning more.

Gaming- Anything from Trivial Pursuit and Scrabble to the most complicated war games around. I am an extremely competitive person in general but have no problem losing as I find I learn a lot more from people who are better than I am.

Rapping- Every time karaoke occurs I am doing Eminem or Kanye.

Parkour- I like running up walls... and I can, most of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. When I wear light blue I'm often asked if I am wearing colored contacts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Hunger Games Trilogy, To Kill a Mockingbird, Harry Potter, Wealth of Nations, Freakonomics,
Movies- Hunger Games, Avengers, Die Hard, Sin City, 300, Star Dust, Anything Pixar, Almost anything Disney
Shows- Key & Peele, Phineas and Ferb, 30 Rock, Community, Parks & Recreation, White Collar, Family Guy, The Simpsons
Music- Country, Hip-hop, Rap, Rock (In that order)
Food- My favorite food is eel, but I will eat and enjoy almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dance
4. Games
5. The Internets
6. Auditory and Visual Stimulation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a dance class, hosting a board games night, watching TV/movies with my friends, writing and/or reading. I try to mix it up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have 14 buzz lightyear action figures including the limited edition 9" vinylmation.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find the above interesting or want to get to know me better. Don't be shy. Unlike many people on this site I find a "Hey, what's up?" to be more than sufficient