Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgar4789

24 M Bloomfield, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Name is Christian. I'm very committed to my job, family, and friends. I've been working since I was 16. When not at work I like to go out and do anything really. I love NYC. I'm very big on music and movies. So I'm more of a lets go to a place with some live music or just watch a movie. I'm probably the silliest person you will ever meet. I like to make people laugh, some say I'm very animated. I'm just looking for someone that's cool and funny. . Message me if you wanna chat. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for the hospitality industry. It's what I plan on doing for the rest of my life. I have the chance to make a persons day in whatever way I can. I do plan on going back to school.
I’m really good at
Putting a smile on peoples face. If you are having a tough day, I will do everything in my power to make it better. There is nothing more than seeing someone smile. It's my thing :D
The first things people usually notice about me
One person told me recently that's I'm just chill. You meet me and I will create conversation. I may look quite but I can be talkative. I'm a bit insane too. And I mean that in the best way possible
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Whoa that's too much for one answer. So i'll just name one for each category.

-Movies
-Halloween

-Music
- Anything that is good lol

-Food
Cuban and Italian

-Book
The Invisible
The six things I could never do without
My Friends
My Family
My Job
My Dogs
Delicious Food
My Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm having for dinner haha
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends..but if I'm not working then I'm probably hanging at home or chilling with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders. I will run if I see one. It's a serious phobia.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you got all the way to this part by reading all I wrote