Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgaunt

30 Marietta, GA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Chris.

I enjoy traveling and have been to some awesome places like Alaska, Guam, Germany, and the Caribbean, however there are many more places i would love to visit. I am a big sports fan, and love my Braves even though they break my heart every year in the playoffs. Football is hands down my favorite sport.

I’m very loyal, especially to my friends and those I care about. I am very close with my family, and love them dearly even if they are crazy as hell. I value the idea of having standards and standing by your word, even when doing so becomes inconvenient. I believe that I’m emotionally steady and very little gets me upset or angry.

The woman I’m looking to meet is very caring; she is someone her friends and family refer to as “sweet”. She is intelligent and creative and helps me see the world in a new way. Someone who enjoys going out, but also enjoys a night in watching a movie or a ball game, and sleeping in on weekends!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the information technology field and doing exactly what I want to be doing in the future. I am also serving in the Air National Guard which has allowed to do some really interesting things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building and fixing things, grilling, putting things in high places haha, camping, fishing, and drinking whiskey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height followed by blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not a big reader so i don't have a favorite book.

Movies: Anchorman, Grandma's boy, Mall rats, Swat, We were soliders, Die Hard, Iron Man, Avengers, Inside Man.

Music: Jason Aldean, Incubus, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Luke Bryan, Jake Owen, Pink Floyd, Steve Miller Band.

Food: Steak, Seafood, BBQ, Pizza, Pasta, Comfort Food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My dog
4. Cars
5. Being outdoors
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and how to make myself the best I can be. What i will be doing in 10 years, how i could build a log cabin, and all sorts of random crap.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am going out with friends for dinner and a drink or sitting on my couch with a glass of whiskey and a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I shower naked.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some shared interests.