Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgib20

35 Charlottesville, VA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I'm an elementary music teacher that enjoys my job and I love working with children. Money doesn’t always have to be spent to be happy. My outlook on life is humorous and I enjoy being silly, however I can also be serious when I need to be. I promise I’m not always a clown. I know where to draw the line between the two and a woman that can do the same would be nice. I love pets and if you hate animals, this is a deal breaker.

In my spare time I enjoy riding my motorcycle, listening to and writing my own music, games, movies, reading, spending time with friends, hiking, playing sports with friends(although I'm not a huge fan of pro-sports), spending time with family, etc.

Traveling and new experiences or seeing new places is always fun, however I would like to have a "partner in crime" cause otherwise you're making memories by yourself.

As for movies or shows, I like How I Met Your Mother, Burn Notice, Supernatural, No Ordinary Family, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead and Family Guy. Comedies are my favorite but I also enjoy the occasional chick-flick, action movie and thriller.

For "education" in the sidebar, I seriously wanted to choose "space camp" option but decided not to, haha.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently teaching music to little munchkins, PreK-5 :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and holding an intelligent conversation(I hope), reading books in English(haha), spending time with children(teaching), procrastinating, singing with my guitar, probably more to come on this subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Alison Krauss is good, Coldplay, Katy Perry, etc. I listen to mostly country and pop, which is funny cause they are usually very different. I LOVE Italian food, the color blue, and comedies, although I believe I accidentally answered this one above. Authors that I enjoy are John Grisham, James Rollins, and the occasional Edgar Allan Poe.....mostly fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no specific order:
1. My eye sight -If I had to choose between losing sight or losing hearing, I'd choose hearing.(ironic, no?)
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Car
5. Music
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not in any particular order.

Thinking about things that I can't change.

How to get through to the children in my classroom. How can I improve their view on music as a whole and to instill the love of music in them?

Like everyone else, I wonder what my future holds, how bad I will look when I'm 80, if I will be in VA my entire life and if I will always have my teeth. Nothing in particular is coming to me right now so I probably don't spend a lot of time worrying about things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights, I'm usually eating dinner and hanging out with coworkers and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something private on the internet?......sure...I'll get right on that....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I live in Charlottesville but work in Culpeper, do you live in either place or in between? If you like pets, consider yourself conservative to moderate and think we would hit it off, contact me!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!