Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgiblin01

39 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to travel. It is beyond a passion for me. I spent the last half of my 20's and the first half of my 30's traveling the globe, for no other reason than to experience as much as this life has to offer. For me, the world is like a puzzle. There are so many countries, so many cultures that I have no idea what they are like. I have no idea what their air smells like, what their food taste like, or what their people are like. I want to put together the puzzle.

I am a forever optimist, almost to a fault. As long as we wake up in the morning, nothing else matters.

I am a liberal.

I have not believed in a god for a long time. This in no way makes me a less happy person. Morality should not be based on fear of punishment or awaiting a reward. We should do what's right, simply because it's right.

I love art. Any kind of art. Creativity is very important to me. It's what makes the world so beautiful.

I love photography. The lens of the camera can capture the world in ways that our eyes never can.
What I’m doing with my life
I traveled the world for 10 years. During that time, I worked as a freelance web designer. I never imagined myself working for anyone. I loved the freedom to just leave whenever I felt the urge. But a year and a half ago, I accidentally found my dream job. I work in a creative field for an amazing company downtown, designing eLearning courses.
I’m really good at
Seeing the good in almost any situation.

Finding beauty in almost anything.

Feeling comfortable almost anywhere.

And making Ceviche.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my hair. And that I am always smiling.
The six things I could never do without
People.
Art.
Red wine.
Touch.
My Mac.
My camera.
And coffee (There are more than six things I cannot do without)
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as typical for me. And I don't let the days of the week define what I will be doing.:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was born blind. I had surgery when I was 2 to correct that. Currently, I can only see out of one eye at a time. I can choose which eye I want to look out of with the same ease as deciding which finger I want to move.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex