Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgiles17

25 M College Park, MD

My Details

Last Online
Dec 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not someone who cares so much about details. It's the experience and what's going on underneath that counts. Does it really matter what my favorite food is? To marketing companies - yes. To someone I haven't met yet - I hope not. It's all relative really.

I'm fair, constructive, and usually honest (unless I'm being sensitive to others of course). Raves are fun. I like reading - though probably not the type you're thinking of. I also enjoy walking, talking, and other things that people like do.

Ideal first Date:
We meet up at my place. I take us out to some restaurant that neither of us has ever heard of. After listening to your exciting stories, we stumble around the town looking for a show of some kind. We meet some interesting people - they are almost as cool as us. We make it back to my place after taking the scenic route (though you refer to it as the "wrong way"). You convince me to play you a song on the guitar, though i'm embarrassed and mess it up. Then we snuggle while watching a cheesy romantic comedy. You make endless fun of me for my taste in movies. I walk you out. You sneak in a kiss on my cheek and run to your car.

The end.
What I’m doing with my life
Working with various start-ups.
I’m really good at
100% of things, 50% of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
My perspective on things. Also, my eyes change colors sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: any and all (but especially EDM <3)
Food: watermelon, dr. pepper, and orange chicken
Anything else: just ask
The six things I could never do without
This list changes every week.
Currently:
* EDM
* Google
* Alone time
* Guitar
* Exercise
* Someone to listen to my crazy ideas
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Such as, what do I actually think about? Why do people actually enjoy wearing suits? Why did Rose drop the heart of the ocean when that poor guy spent millions looking for it?
On a typical Friday night I am
No Friday night is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I signed up for OkCupid. There I said it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating