Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 College Park, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:05am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not someone who cares so much about the details of my past existence. It's the current experience and how it grows us that counts.

I'm driven, fair, constructive, and honest. I like sarcasm - sometimes even sarcastic sarcasm when the regular variety gets boring.

I like hearing problems and giving solutions. I like reading. I also enjoy eating, walking, talking, and other things that people like do.

Ideal first Date:

We meet at some place that neither of us has ever heard of. After listening to your awesome stories, we stumble around town looking for a show. You make endless fun of me for me taste in movies. We meet some interesting people - they are almost as cool as us. We make it back to our cars after taking the scenic route (though you refer to it as the "wrong way"). You convince me to sing you a song, though I'm embarrassed and mess up a little (which you think is hilarious). You sneak in a kiss on my cheek and run to your car, secretly hoping I'll try to stop you.

The end?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with various start-ups. I want to make peoples' lives better using technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
100% of things, 50% of the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No one has ever told me what they first notice about me, so your guess is better than mine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a special place in my stomach for watermelon, Dr. Pepper, and orange chicken.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* Google
* Alone time
* Guitar
* A bouncy ball
* Someone to listen to my ideas
* This question - I strongly suspect I might have died if I couldn't answer this for you
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. Why do people wear suits if they are so uncomfortable? Why did Rose drop the heart of the ocean when that guy spent millions looking for it? Why am I choosing these questions as examples?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No Friday night is typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it wouldn't be private if I admitted it...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are confident, smart, unique, curious, honest, or if you want to.