Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgold610

34 Oakland, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 11:26am
Orientation
Questioning
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Bay Area. Grew up in the North Bay, did some school in Berkeley, got a degree from Santa Cruz and ended up back in the East Bay. I wish I've been able to travel more but I'm pretty sure this is one of the best places you could live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to afford living in the bay while paying back student loans. Trying to see my close friends as often as possible. Making sure to see my Dad once a week. Trying to weigh priorities and figure out what is most important. Likely having a bit too much fun these days but I figure I should do it while I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm and nostalgia. And being embarrassed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Quiet and reserved. Also a decent amount of gray in my beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Calvin and Hobbes is my favorite.

I was two classes shy of being a literature minor. I read lots of Hemingway, Twain, and Fitzgerald in College. And liked almost all of it. But I haven't read many books since then.

I love netflix streaming but pretty much always end up watching shows I've already seen before (i.e. Cheers).

Some of the best movies I've seen recently are Dallas Buyers Club, 12 Years a Slave, and Blue is the Warmest Color.

Music today was the Japandroids.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, the bay area, the A's, and the outdoors (hiking, camping, etc.). That's five.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of my head. And if I'm progressing through life in a similar manner as the people I know who really have it together.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or drinking, primarily. With some good food, movie, or a show thrown in occasionally.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no clue what I want. I think that's a private thing that a lot of people can relate to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, I think anyone should message me really. But, I seem to be most attracted to people who are enthusiastic and happy in their lives.