Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Reisterstown, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Sep 2, 2013
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy who takes things as they come. My friends enjoy my sense of humor. I'm most passionate about the small things: a nice hike, a good football game, a few beers with friends, and a good book. I am brand new to this area, an inner-city kid from Philadelphia. I really like staying active by hiking and weightlifting. I moved to Baltimore about a year back to work in finance.

I'm looking for character: intelligence, a positive attitude, a strong sense of humor, and compassion.

Favorite G Rated Joke:

Why are math books so sad? Cuz they got so many problemz.

I also just got my own place, which I love.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a major investment bank.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm. writing. Happy hour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Falafel, Pawn Stars, THe Wire, Smoothies, Sports.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My apartment, my bed, my sports cable package, my family, my friends, group exercise, eating! going outside on a beautiful day. Not necessarily in that order!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer with close friends.