Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Minneapolis, MN Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:14pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a single mom who is raising my 10 year old boy
I have a full time job as a nurse but I still make time for myself because even though life is busy I believe you still need your own time to be yourself and enjoy your life if you have balance all the parts of your life just merge and flow together.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dealing with anything tough thrown at me and coming out on top. I try to see the good in everything no matter how bad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that im very easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are romance but I like other books too sometimes reading the teaser in the front of the book will temp me into reading it. Movies my fav are comedy's laughing is such a great thing for anyone im kinda open after that sometimes movies are like books I might not think il like it but it surprises me. I love theater. Music inspires me and I like all kinds not really into rap but have a few select songs I like it depends on my mood but country and alot of stuff played on ks95 are my favorite. Food Mexican is the fav otherwise what ever sounds good at the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My friends
summer and sunshine
Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next for me in life and when im going to meet my mister right.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home with my son or out and about doing something fun;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Still thinking about that one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you read my profile and liked what you read and want to learn more.