Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgoose

31 F Lincoln, RI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello there! Thanks for stopping by :)

A little about myself: I have been a pediatric nurse for the last 8 years; I currently work in a Home Care setting. I love being around people, my favorite season is the Fall, I love to bake but hate eating the stuff, I decorate my house for the holidays (esp Halloween and Christmas!)...My friends and family are the two most important people in my life and I would do anything for them. Anything else, just email me to find out :)

I'm looking for someone who is slightly old school in terms of traditions: someone independent, family oriented, knows how to treat a woman, is respectful and has manners-THIS is a deal breaker for me. If you can't take me out on a real date or get to know me without trying to get in my pants right away, then don't bother. I'm looking for my best friend; someone who loves me for all my good and bad, someone that gives me butterflies just thinking about seeing or talking to them. I'm NOT looking for a fwb, a penpal, someone who's going to use me. I am kind, loyal and generous with those I care about. I'm sick of the game playing and I'm looking for something real.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a pediatric nurse and love working with children everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm...I can sing, although I tend to get stage fright. I am outspoken so I tell it like it is :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say.....either my eyes or my smile. I have blue eyes and straight white teeth (and no braces ever!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read-fiction and nonfiction. My favorites are thriller/mystery/crime books
Movies: I love all types of movies, especially mystery/thriller and rom/com.
Music: I will listen to anything-depending on my mood. I love to sing in the car!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My kitten Pepper
Flip flops
A good book
An artistic outlet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"Who can I pay to clean my house...."
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends/family, sitting with a beer and watching a movie, or out with friends at a local bar.
If I had the money, i would love to go to more plays in the city, and i've been wanting to go to boston and revisit the museums!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never wear matching socks!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Just send me a message! I don't bite...at least not right away :). I'm a very fun, loving, loyal and passionate girl who is looking to share all of this with the right somebody. Maybe you're him...