Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgottsch

26 F West Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:31am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm pretty introverted and my favorite social network node size is three. I've recently come to appreciate being alone and for a while wasn't actively trying to seek out new friends but im in a friend-making mood right now so here we go.

I tumblr but i dont freely post any of my blogs for anonymity reasons. But id happily check out yours (its one of my favorite methods of getting to know someone). I also Skype and email and if youre really cool i text.

It says im bi but im actually straight (bicurious). Ive had a few sexual experiences with women but they were really awful, fucked up scenarios so im still feeling things out. Alcohol is a hell of a drug.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attempting to finish my STEM degree and escape poverty so i can support myself and my sisters in this cold-hearted, capitalist nation. Im going to school part time (which may have been a mistake, the part time part) and fervently searching for a part-time job that pays ten bucks an hour or more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what is this linkedin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
L7, Tame Impala, Interpol, Grimes, Bikini Kill, M.I.A., Macintosh Plus, Santogold

Games:
League of Legends, Starcraft 2, Smash

Series I'm Watching:
Sailor Moon, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, Halt and Catch Fire, Madoka Magica, Trailer Park Boys

Other Shows I Dig:
almost anything Adult Swim, Lucky Star, Nichijou

Food:
vegan, nearly any style; Indian, Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Korean, Vietnamese come to mind

Reading Now:
1984, Power System: Analysis & Design

Reading Material I Like:
The Watchmen, Moonlight Flowers (and any old yuri, really), Wikipedia

Other Interests:
hacking, computer stuff, radical politics, feminism, resistance training, indoor bouldering/climbing
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the free exchange of information
food & water security
shelter
other women
education
my family
(pretty boring list, i know, but i think about these things a lot and they truly are very important to me, and people really take them for granted)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what could possibly be the name of the genre of that dreamy, international, chill mid 00s electronica that brought electronic sounds to hipsterdom.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drowning in my anxiety. Probably also cooking.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're any one or more of the following things:

You believe compassion for the good and the disenfranchised is important, and that "toughening up" can have deleterious effects on society and our relationships.

You're a big scary radfem.

We share interests.

You're simply looking for more neato girls to hang out with (or just one very special one).

You want a cheap date.

You don't mind that ive never had a girlfriend and i have no idea if id ever go monogamous for one. :x

You're curious about me!