Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgteach

37 Sunnyvale, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Teacher, artist, musician, successful business owner, thoughtful, intelligent, snarky, silly...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my own music school with my friend, teaching at my music school, practicing, going on epic walks, finding new and innovative and time-saving ways to get my cardio in, sleeping, thinking....

Recently I've been getting my run and my bike on quite a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My craft, organizing and logistics, working hard, reading people....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't know. Need to ask someone i've met recently. Or...that I really don't look my age I'm told.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: mostly nonfiction. Shows: Portlandia, Arrested Development. Moves: Mel Brooks. Food: everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, coffee, exercising, teaching, friends. That's five. I know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting friends in the city.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have super powers.