Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cguz86

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So, I would say that I am a positive person and I like to surround myself with positive people. I generally have a self deprecating sense of humor and refuse to take myself too seriously. One of my favorite things to do is to go see stand-up comedy. I have a great time, every time. I like to think that I'm pretty funny/fun to be around, myself. I might be biased though. A fair assessment would be that I'm pretty dorky; I embrace it.

Recently, I've been on a big yoga push. It makes me feel great and I'm trying to go as often as possible. It would be super cool to find someone to go with me. Not trying to be the random creepy dude in the back.

Ultimately, I'm looking to meet someone who I enjoy spending time with. I'm open to things developing with the right person. I'd appreciate someone who is open to exploring new interests/ is altogether awesome. Just saying.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm focused on simplicity. Just trying to enjoy life and set myself up for the future. I currently work in business development at an accounting firm in Century City. Held a similar position at an investment bank for a few years prior to that. Also, I am strongly considering getting an MBA sometime soon.
I’m really good at
Introspection
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to get a lot of wild guesses and questions regarding my ethnicity (half hispanic, half white).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Way too many books/movies/shows to list them all. A few selections off the top of my head are listed below.

Books: The Catcher in the Rye (cliche I know), The Lord of The Rings

Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Grey, White Men Can't Jump, Rush

Shows: Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang Theory, House Hunters, South Park

Food - I've given this a tremendous amount of thought. After careful consideration 1) Thai 2) Middle Eastern 3) Italian 4) Mexican
The six things I could never do without
1) Sriracha
2) Foods that complement Sriracha
3) Family/friends
4) Motivational quotes (athletes, public figures, literature etc.) I'm a sucker for sappy quotes focused on realizing inherent potential.
5) Laughter
6) Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Happiness - what it means for me now and what it will mean for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look up puppies on YouTube when I'm bored at work/bored in general.

Seriously, how would this not make you happy? http://youtu.be/tvRQZkCQSRY
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You find me interesting and think that I'll find you interesting as well.