Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 14, 2014
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a genuine and compassionate person. Often I put others' needs in front of my own; just too tenderhearted at times. I try to be organized and disciplined, however I have a free spirit in me that moves me to follow the impulse of the moment. I find I have more in common with people younger than myself, sometimes much younger, which is ironic because I was always very mature and responsible as a little girl. I studied in Europe in college and since then I have traveled to several different countries including Australia, New Zealnd, Indonesia, a bit of South America (not enough!) as well as nearly every state in the US. However, my favorite city will always be NY.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a language teacher, I also tutor private students, which keeps me busy. i especially enjoy teaching children from ages 4 through 10. I also spend a lot of time with my family. I am very close with my nieces and nephews.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. Giving advice when asked.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am unpretentious, kind, honest, genuine and I have a good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Sopranos, The Daily Show, Inglorious bastards, Cinema Paradiso, Midnight in Paris, The Departed, A Beautiful Mind, Homeland, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, too many books to list but recently I read Gone Girl and loved that. South American, Greek, Indian and Thai food, all kinds of theatre and plays, all kinds of music .. depends on my mood and what I am doing: driving, cleaning or just vegging out.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My nephews and nieces, coffee, a comfortable bed, relaxing bubble baths, chocolate and the BEACH.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
too many things I cannot control.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing at home after the long week during the school year. In the summer I would be out with friends or at the beach with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing yet
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a friend to talk to.