Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cgw35235

32 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Single, never married, no kids, no drama, successful career, conservative values. In my free time I like to travel, camp, hike, canoe, and pretty much anything else outdoors. In the winter I snow ski, summertime usually involves the lake or beach. Oh, and I shoot sporting clays as often as I can!

I've lived in Alabama over 20 years but in no way am I a redneck. I am educated, traveled, and articulate. Poor grammar is a huge turn off. The only exemption to this would be if English is not your first language.

Im looking for something long term, I have no desire for a text buddy or casual dating. If you still have wild oats to sew, or are incapable of monogamy, we probably won't work out. Sorry.

I don't pay for this app so i can't see who "likes" me. Just send me a message instead!
What I’m doing with my life
Working usually, I'm a diagnostic sales developer for a multinational company. It has its perks! Im not a workaholic however, I rarely take my work home with me, it does not consume my life.

I travel a lot for work, daily all over Alabama, Tennessee, and Georgia. Quarterly im all over the U.S. but I'm home most nights.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, I'm equally comfortable rebuilding a car or remodeling a kitchen. planning trips, being resourceful, making people laugh, trivia, all sorts of useless information.

I can cook almost anything! But baking is a different story, I will ruin boxed brownies!
The first things people usually notice about me
Very sarcastic, usually funny but some take offense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll eat just about everything except mayonnaise. Mayonnaise is just freaking disgusting!

Im usually listening to talk radio if Im driving. I like to stay informed.

If its on the discovery channel, history, or Nat-Geo, im good. Sometimes I take naps on the couch while watching old episodes of MacGyver that I've dvr'd(verb). It makes for some cool dreams!

Ted Dekker and Daniel Silva are probably my two favorite authors but I'm usually reading articles (news, science, politics, etc..)

Favorite movie of all time is 12 Angry Men followed closely by Second Hand Lions.
The six things I could never do without
Black coffee, internet (job), cheese, wheat beer, range time (trigger therapy), my first car (I'll never get rid of it!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people refuse to use the cruise control feature of their cars.

If you are a liberal please tell me how much of my stuff you deserve and why.

Everyone with kids on here describes them as "the most amazing ever". Mathematically, you can't all be correct. Sorry to burst the bubble.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out for a few beers with the boys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont understand how to properly wear a life jacket.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we have similar hobbies, similar political values, are otherwise not an idiot, make good decisions in life, etc...

NOTE:
Im not against tatoos or piercings but if you can't look classy when I take you to a black tie awards banquet, we probably won't work. That means please take the spikes out of your face, its not attractive.