Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ch203

25 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Philly and graduated College in 2011 with a degree in Neuroscience and a minor in Jewish Studies. Yup, you read that right… a science major and a religion minor… you are probably thinking that that is an interesting combination that is like oil and water... fun fact: they actually are not.

In my free time, I enjoy volunteering as an EMT for a local township's EMS squad, reading, photography, skiing, swimming, going to the beach, being outside, cooking, and exploring new places.

My friends and family would describe me as a kind, funny, and caring guy. They would also say that without a doubt I have a passion for knowledge and figuring out solutions to things. My thirst and passion for knowledge of all shapes and sizes, along with my passion for problem solving is why I am interested in research and is why if you had meet me 3 years ago I would have said that I going to pursue a PhD in Neuroscience after college. However, after spending sometime in the world my plan changed, slightly. I realized that my research interests and research goals were leading me towards a career that would require me having a medical degree. Not to mention that I also realized that I enjoy the human aspect of medicine way too much to not have it in my life. Now that I have realized this, I am now starting the process of applying to medical school.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work as a Clinical Research Coordinator for one of the major hospitals in the area in their neurological institute and volunteer as an Emergency Medical Technician for a local town.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, helping others, figuring out how things work
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know....My smile/ my straight teeth... at least that's what people tell me all the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My Family
-My Friends
-My thirst for knowledge... (I would get bored)
-Israel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends, having dinner with my family or friends, going out, or sometimes spending the night in watching a movie.