Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ch4ch1i3lueyes

31 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved back to the East Coast 3 years ago after living in Seattle for a couple years. I am very close to my family and friends here and it was just a tad to far.
I am often the rock for those in my life, I have both a tough and a sensitive side, I can be charming, and I am a hopeless romantic. I like to think that I have a good sense of humor, I can be a dork, and I love making people laugh and know how to laugh at myself. There's a pretty good chance that if something makes you smile, I'll probably do it, no questions asked.
I am very laid back person and up for almost anything most of the time. I am a good listener/advice giver. I love my beagle Lucky, cuddling, reading memoirs, and watching documentaries. I'm down with most types of music, and am always open to trying new things. I am a text book Libra and often indecisive as a result. There is rarely a filter between my mind and my mouth and I will always be genuine and honest with you and expect that in return from those in my life. I truly believe every woman deserves to hear that she is beautiful at least once a day by someone who really means it.
I love the outdoors, the smell of the ocean, and staying up to watch the sunrise. I love to play and coach softball. I am passionate about life. You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

I am compassionate, trustworthy, and charismatic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Originally from here, I needed a change of pace and spent the last year and a half living in Seattle, but now I'm back and better than ever. It changed me in a lot of ways but completely for the good :) I left work there as a Residential Care Trainer for adults with developmental disabilities. I worked for a non-profit agency that provides 24 hour direct support for 3 group homes. I am currently the Assistant Director of Children's Programming at a community center running an after school program, out of school care and summer camp and while that keeps me pretty busy I do still make time for the important things in life, my friends, family, and girlfriend when I have one.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My career: social services is something I truly love to and was meant to do.

Being Relied on: if there is one thing I can guarantee is that I will always be there for the people in my life. Day or night my friends and family all know that I'm only a phone call away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, or my personality (I am very friendly/outgoing).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Look Me In The Eyes, The Host, Stone Butch Blues, Mama's Boy Preacher's Son, Dry, Maurice, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, House Rules, The Giver, anything by David Sedaris, Sylvia Plath, Augusten Burroughs, or Leslie Feinberg.

Movie - Boondock Saints, Evita, Milk, Prey for Rock and Roll, Foxfire, Lost and Delirious, Bound, A Single Man and the list goes on, I'm a big fan of movies and have seen far too many to narrow my favorites down enough for this to be a complete list...

Shows - Walking Dead, Community, Arrested Development, Parenthood, Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, The Mindy Project, OINTB, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, and many more....

Music - Melissa Etheridge, First Aid Kit, The Decemberists, Tegan and Sara, Scotty Don't, The Paperboys, Melissa Ferrick, Jason Reeves, Eminem, Indigo Girls, Nirvana, old Green Day, I love all types of music and have a place in my heart for good hip-hop/R & B especially from the 90's lol

Food - I <3 to eat (: I'm not very picky and will try almost anything but I hate olives. I love seafood (especially Lobster) and Chinese or Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the essentials (food, water, etc.)

my friends
my family/my dog Lucky
my phone
softball
reading
love...

...tough question...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love, my future, my friends, my family, work, school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or out with friends checking out a new bar or restaurant, I love to explore all of the different places this city has to offer :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hahaha....just ask, i'll probably tell you, i'm not very shy..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've seen/read so far.
Take a chance :) you never know what can happen.