Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ch68ad

46 M South Lyon, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm a strong, confident man with an old fashion sense of character. I have a tendency to come off a little shy at first, but I worm up quickly. I been told that I have a great sense of humor I love to laugh, but who doesn't. what else to tell? I have a thing for women in dress and skirts. It's a leg thing for me. Don't judge lol. I'm not one to watch what I eat. I am someone that tries to take care of myself though. I try to go to the gym consistently. Its hard at times, but I find that it make me feel better about myself. I'm 46 and I still look good. Not many men my age can say that. I believe that you not only need a mental connection, but a physical one too. Our first impression on this site is a physical one.
I work a lot, about 58hr a week M-S. I can have any time off I want. So I will find time for that special someone. Life is too short to work it all away. So I will make that time. A little heads up on me. On a personal note I'm what one would call a touchy, feely kind of guy. I need that physical contact. So please, feel free to reciprocate if you find the need.

I will continue the profile in the near future. Mean time, thank you for stopping by.

Good luck ladies. Be safe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm back in collage trying to better myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not too sure. Maybe someone would like to help me out with answering this one. ; )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Author: Clive Cussler
Movies: The Fifth Element, One fine Day, White Christmas, and anything with Michael J Fox in it. Just to start
TV: Anything to do with Music, and yes even Glee. lol
Music: Eclectic
Food: Thai, But all in all nothing bets a good chunk of Cow : )
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Affection
Music & Movies I love to watch a good movie
The Detroit Lions
Air conditioning : )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I need to do to improve it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do. Going out with friends. I love to listen to live music.