Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Lieli, Switzerland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-80
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
English (Somewhat), German (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like my job and I'm working hard. Therefore I like to spend my rare spare time with friends or making friends while having a good time. I'm not looking for a committed relationship but I want connected sex and I prefer contacts to people with a similar attitude. Self-determination and consensual are magic keywords.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, see above. I ride my bike when the weather is fine. Meet friends ... replace their door locks, ... bring fuel just because she run out of gaz in the middle of the city ... (which btw. happen to me too - but now the meter is fixed). Buy a new vacuum cleaner because the old one has run down the curtain. ... Feed the birds when there is snow. I do enjoy swimming, sauna ... or what's called wellness these days.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- fun, humor, ...
- a word is a word ... and that's what I'm expecting from friends
- I'm a biker (even if I'm not joining any MC's) and my bike is not a Harley.
- math., physics, computer science, ...
- dropping a brick
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
who really cares ? I know there is somethings like "first impression" (... and later disappointment) but on those things I really do not care. Perhaps that I smile at kids sometimes and that they smile back.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends - sometimes I stay at home (lazy and relaxed) - sometimes I hang out with friends for dinner (no, I do not drink much alcohol and I do not enjoy it when people are/get stoned)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
private things are private (period).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- humor, fun, enjoy life, having a good time are valuable goals ... and it indeed helps surviving me.
- you are (more or less or at least feel ...) independent and not jealous
- you are looking for friends, not for supporters
- your matching factor lead toward 80 % or higher