Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chacha426

25 F Syosset, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you looking for a sweet, caring, playful and happy girl? Well you're in luck...you have just found her! I know I have so much to offer, I'm just waiting for the right guy. I'm a loyal friend and I love to laugh, travel, try new foods and learn about different cultures. If you're the sarcastic type- watch out, I can keep up with the best of them!

My passion is competitive ballroom dancing (think Dancing With the Stars). Waltz, Tango, Foxtrot, Cha Cha, Samba, Jive, and many more... I hope you're ready to dance with me :)

I guess you'll just have to contact me to find out more. In the meantime, here are some random facts: I have seen every episode of Seinfeld and can quote from it, I could spend hours in Trader Joe's/Whole Foods, I'm a crossword puzzle fanatic, I'm a "foodie," I'm left handed, I can juggle for about 9.8 seconds before dropping everything, and I just might have a slight obsession with roller coasters!

If you're a genuine guy with good values and a good heart, I'd love to hear from you. Please don't be shy- send me a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching math and dance (not at the same time, although that would be interesting).
I’m really good at
making an awesome combination of flavors and toppings at Red Mango
The first things people usually notice about me
People say I'm always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Namesake, The Catcher in the Rye, The Wonderful Story of Henry Sugar, Prep, The Good Earth
Movies: Mad Hot Ballroom, Forrest Gump, Mrs. Doubtfire, October Sky, American Beauty, An Education, You've Got Mail, The Fugitive, The Way Way Back
TV: Seinfeld, Jeopardy, Dancing With The Stars, Impractical Jokers
Music: Coldplay, U2, John Mayer, Billy Joel, DMB, Third Eye Blind, The Killers
Food: anything and everything; I'm always up for a food adventure!
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Dance
4. Peanut butter
5. Ben & Jerry's
6. That special someone...maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how things will all turn out in the end.

Also, what I would need to do in order to become the official taste tester for Ben & Jerry's (see #5 above).
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical. Variety is the spice of life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
On here? Ummm maybe I'm a little scared of going down to the basement.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...you are smart, funny, caring, masculine, family oriented, a true gentleman, and you don't play games...or you've gotten this far into my profile and think we could be a match.
Or if you're Superman.

We don't necessarily need to have shared interests. I'm looking for someone to complement my personality and values; that elusive, perfect mix of physical and emotional chemistry. I know it's a tall order, but I'd like to remain hopeful that you're out there somewhere.