Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chachachachia1

28 Mercer Island, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm laid-back and can be content relaxing and reading a book at home, but I also like to stay busy, have fun, and get out of the house, especially during the summer. I enjoy meeting open minded people who are also laid-back, yet enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. I'm passionate about family, succeeding in life, staying healthy, and keeping organized. I am also an animal lover and have volunteered for The Humane Society (it wasn't even court ordered!) and assisted with charity events.

I enjoy exploring Washington, hearing new music, playing guitar, football, running, sports, camping, traveling, sitting around a campfire, snowboarding, golf, attending cultural events (that have nothing to do with my own culture), meeting new people, alcohol tastings, attempting to cook, ultimate frisbee, museums, hiking, and just being outside in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to Seattle recently for a job which I love. It allows me to help people who truly need it, and I am able to derive a sense of fulfillment on a daily basis. I'm comfortable where I'm at and I'm optimistic about my career path. I tend to stay pretty busy, but I make time for the people in my life and never bring my work home. I've lived in my fair share of different places, but I'm happy living in Seattle for the time being.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. And ballin'.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sense of humor, good looks, narcissism.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: The Soup, Tosh.0, Workaholics, Jeopardy, Game of Thrones, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, The Golden Girls.

Favorite movies: Dumb and Dumber, Step Brothers, Tommy Boy, Star Wars, Pulp Fiction, Full Metal Jacket, American Psycho, The Dark Knight, Steel Magnolias.

Music: Indie mostly. The National, Brand New, The Lumineers, Mumford and Sons, The Smiths, Third Eye Blind, Death Cab.

Books/Authors: Vonnegut, Palahniuk. The classics.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why are there so many pictures on here in public bathrooms?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I occasionally watch reruns of The Golden Girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm mostly looking to meet fun new people and try new things. If you're active and enjoy having a good time, shoot me a message!