Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chachandra

40 Flagstaff, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My hobbies, my passions and my work are all entwined. I prefer to make little distinction between them and have therefor become a "master in the art of living". I enjoy life and all of it's ups and downs. I am an artist, a lover of the outdoors, an avid mountain biker (still possess that dang fear of crashing though!), & I love to garden and grow things. I can be an exciting companion; looking for adventure in every day but also love to relax and not think somethings.

I love all kinds of music and greatly enjoy dancing my butt off to live music (the kind that MOVES you) at local venues.

I don't wear make up or TRY to look good, I just am what I am. I'm "natural".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking adventure & comfort in every day. Teaching, creating, living and loving unconditionally...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself, finding the best in every situation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out for yourself! (Though it's probably the huge wart on my chin. The one with three little black hairs growing out of it - dangit!) Kidding!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Jitterbug Perfume
Movie: The Shining
Show: ? Don't really have one (I don't own a TV)
Music: Grateful Dead-Rancid... and most beats in between... yeah, there's a range for ya!
Food: Pizza!!!! I love all kinds of food unless it contains olives (yuck!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter
Sunshine
Dirt (clay and gardening probably fall under here)
Nature
Water
Family
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching some live music, happy hour with co-workers or friends (in which case I generally fall asleep before the live music begins), working in my studio, or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fart (and I just laughed my ass off typing that:)
...still giggling...

...why are farts so funny?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You, too, love laughter, are full of energy, possess a zest for life and are on a constant quest for adventure.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!