Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Trondheim, Norway Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 1
6' 2" (1.87m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, no I am not in Trondheim. I'm an American living in Olympia, Washington. Part of my family emigrated from the Trondheim area back in the 1800's and have always been interested in Norwegian life. Hoping to chat with people over there and exchange stories, or whatever you are down for. Hopefully someday I will be able to visit there!

My hobbies include fishing, hiking, camping, climbing, anything outdoors, music, movies, traveling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in fisheries and love it! I get to be outside all day every day and chill out in the river.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Losing socks while doing laundry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calm personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont often get to read a lot, mostly because I like a little more activity, but when I do read I usually like non-fiction books about outdoor adventures and work related stuff.

I love all types of movies, just depends on my mood and of course, who I'm with.

I dont get to watch a lot of tv right now, but when I do its almost always sports related or a comedy. Sometimes I'll mix in a little discovery or animal planet. (Is anybody else annoyed by the influx of reality TV into channels that it doesn't belong?)

Don't have much to say about music other than I love it live and will listen to everything from metal to folk depending on my mood and what I'm doing.

I'll eat just about anything. Gotta try everything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Outdoor activity
2) Humor, no matter how cheesy.
3) A place and time to relax
4) Endorphin release, don't care how I get it
5) Music
6) Simplicity?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
hiking, fishing, places I would like to travel, sex, why some things have to be so difficult, what new hobby I should take up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
down for anything, what are you doing?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going to admit anything too private in a public place, but feel free to ask me anything privately. I'm pretty open, so don't be too shy. You may like what I have to say :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are bored, you want to hear about American life or want to share your life experiences!