Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Indianapolis, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm giving this online dating thing a chance. This whole self explanation is new to me unless I'm trying to create a new resume (which I guess is similar in some ways). So bear with me figuring out what to say. I've lived in Indiana pretty much my whole life other than a year in England. I have a great family and group of friends that mean the world to me. I fill my time away from work hanging out with those friends, going to concerts, exercising, reading a good book, eating at a nice restaurant, etc... I hope this online dating thing is as awesome as all those commercials say it is :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Avoiding stupid questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite authors are: Chuck Palahniuk, Bret Easton Ellis, Joe Hill, and Stephen King

I enjoy all kinds of music but stick mainly to rock and roll (Arctic Monkeys, Black Keys, Tom Petty, Pearl Jam). But I can also geek out to some Michael Jackson or 90's rap.

My favorite movies are: Pulp Fiction, Children of Men, Drive, Die Hard, Old School, Labyrinth, Never Ending Story... This list could go on forever.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, beer, rock music, cheese, & travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what more I can do in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on how the week went, but I'm either relaxing and watching a movie or going to hangout with friends at their place or a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have too many private things I'm willing to discuss over these interwebs, but just ask and I'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy good company and are not trying to catfish me.