Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadbacca

40 Grass Valley, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 26–44
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im into adventure, wilderness, learning, growing, sharing, music life love, laughs. not afraid of the dark side, but not feeding what i dont want to grow. getting stronger in myself. i have a child so will continue to coparent and hopefully stay close with her mom. raising my 4yr old daughter close to nature. re-embracing technology in a way that is hopefully balanced, tho i feel a bit swept away by it at the moment. i feel a deep sadness at the state of things and im looking for friends and a lover to spend the end of the world with, somewhere to build a home and a community of familes and free range children..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
herbalism, playing mandolin and guitar, community hopping and helping on homesteads as i travel, still looking for home. odd carpentry jobs to grease the wheels and stay afloat... always learning and studying the natural world especially plants. waiting on a world to change
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i skipped to this cause its easy. i read lots, im into herbalism and earth-based skills and spirituality. watch falling skies and game of thrones, flight of the conchords and peep show. Listen to elephant revival rising Appalachia Solas son volt old crow Celtic and old time anything earthy and traditional . i play guitar drums and mandolin and would like to get more serious with this, covering tunes with a positive msg mostly, but into folk and parody stuff too. like all music, tho not at all times according to mood.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to travel, or want to, if you're very rooted where you are and helping revive the garden of eden.. you have any inclination to. im really open to meeting people right now, want to work on my social skills. i spent years avoiding computers and just got a cell phone last year. but im finding more and more fulfillment thru and desire for community. spending the 2013 growing season in california, traveling a bit in high summer, still looking for some little piece of land to buy into and build on...

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!