Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 New Orleans, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:58pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from Alaska. I graduated from LSU and moved to New Orleans a couple years ago. I grew up hunting, fishing, and spending most of my time outside, so that's what I'm normally doing, but I'm ok with just hanging out inside sometimes just relaxing, playing games, or watching a movie. I like to keep pretty active and explore and try new things.. I enjoy seeing a concert or watching a live sporting event- especially if it's LSU. I love traveling and seeing new places. I've been to more than half of the 50 states and plan on seeing them all as well as all of Europe someday. I love seeing live music, and really enjoy the music scene down here in Louisiana. I'm pretty easy going and friendly, so if you're interested don't be shy to say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working that 8-5
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
math, and random facts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm from Alaska, and my sense of humor. I have a tendency to be kinda quirky and will laugh at a lot of things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books- anything by Michael Crichton or John Grisham, and now about halfway through the GoT series
movies- Anchorman, Jurassic Park, Star Wars, Up
TV- Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Community, Alaska State Troopers
music-mostly classic rock and alternative
food- just about anything, but I love seafood (and am glad Louisiana has lots of it!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cg
LSU football
Good food- especially some home cuisine (salmon, moose, etc.)
my dog
growing up in Alaska.. truly was an awesome experience and I wouldn't trade it for anything.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'll be in the next few years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes out and about, and sometimes just Netflixing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still sleep with a stuffed puppy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested- I'm pretty easy going and friendly, so don't be scared to say hi!