Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadd1

37 M Rockwall, TX

My Details

Last Online
Apr 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
who i am,hmmm...
well i guess i would say that i have a sense of humor,i like to be silly i have kids any they enjoy it so i guess it cant be all that bad,i am shy at first but once i get to know you a little i will open up,what i consider fun is going to the park with my kids or playng the wii with them or board games i like to go out with out them once in a while but they are a big part of who i am.i am a christian an i do beleive that jesus christ died on the cross for our sins and because of that and what he has done in my life i am a better man.care to share your story or testimony?i will glady listen or read it.things i likemusiccarsmotorcyclesgood foodwarm summer daysnights under the stars

I am a christian, a daddy, and a real person
What I’m doing with my life
right now what im doing with my life is really starting over after a long bad relationship,so im here to find some new friend first and for most,and if one of those friend sometime later down the road becomes something more that awesome but if we are just friends thats cool too.
I’m really good at
i have been told im a really good parent,but i feel there is always room for improvement but i feel that way about most of my life.i am really good a fixing things like cars and motorcycles and working with my hands i love to build things,im also really really good at listening to music:)
The first things people usually notice about me
that i have kids im not fat am 6' tall have brown hair all the obvious.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really have a favorite book i usually only read the bible or storys to my kids before bed, if i do read something thats not a magazine it would be something to futher my knowladge in some area of my life im interested in expanding.
The six things I could never do without
jesus christ, my kids, air, water, food, shower, tooth brush,the last to i could live with out but it would not be fun.:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
i think about everthing sometimes so much its called day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
whats typical?on the weekend if its nice out we g to the park or find some thing fun to do play games if its cold or rainy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
it would not be private if i shared something here would it!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you are a christian and have a relationship with jesus christ,
you want to make a new friend
you think im funny
you want to know more about me
you just want to