Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadderossi

24 M Huntsville, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a good old Southern Boy, but apparently all my friends think I sound like a yankee haha. I go to Athens State University trying to become a teacher and then hopefully coach as well to make a little extra money :). It sucks teachers don't get the credit they deserve, we don't go to school as long as doctors do but we can have the same title and still get payed less. Anybody want to say hello, go ahead I'll get back as soon as I can.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Coaching football and wrestling, hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
long division
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i guess my face.. then they can't look at me and have a conversation if they didn't...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thunder on the Tennessee, Harry Potter, Anything Historical, Band of Brothers..
Shows/Movies: Generation Kill, Pulp Fiction, Spartacus, The Pacific, 30 Rock, The Office, Office Space, Rome, Anything Will Ferrel.
Music: Incubus, Flobots, Rise Against, Rebelution, Chili Peppers, the Beatles, The Who.
Food: Pizza, Corndogs, Subway...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Friends
3. My dogs (5 yeah haha my parents wanted a lot)
4. Xbox
5. Mtn. Dew
6. Night Light
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mental retardation in dogs.. its an EPIDEMIC!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now just chilling.. Nothing much to do here in Huntsville, you got anything fun I mean hit me up I'm down haha. We got house parties but thats about it.. so yeah..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im scared of the dark....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your not a dude, cause i dont float that way