Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadfromroc

35 Rochester, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Space camp
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mechanic, but not stupid. I've traveled quite a bit in the past couple of years and learned a lot about people. I work hard. And I have 2 children with my ex. Just moved back into my house in Spencerport. Turning wrenches, taking care of my digs... Long story short = Simply looking for a companion to share the less busy gaps of time with. I love to grill, and have fires. Who doesn't like fire?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Update: I left my position previously listed to take a position at a dyno tuning facility much closer to home. Still turn wrenches but spend a lot of time on the laptop as well. May prove not to be as lucrative but much more rewarding. Updating my house... If you ever come over, sorry about the dumpster in the driveway and interior construction zone. Trying to reconnect with old friends and make new ones. I'm teaching myself how to write code as well in the hopes that eventually the car thing can just be part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a really twisted sense of humor. Anything mechanical. Social commentary. I also started playing basketball again at my local rec center (played in high school and college) and I'm not ashamed to say I still have some game.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no clue. I guess I am well spoken considering my profession. At least people seem to be surprised when I tell them. Outside of that, I can usually make complete strangers laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sports channels (ESPN, NBAtv, NFL Network etc.)Top gear UK, Formula 1, EPL, Adult Swim, Snatch, Lock Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels, 300, Senna and so much more. Music could take me hours, from Radiohead to The Misfits to El P and everything in between, I do gravitate towards hip-hop, glitch-hop and electronic but that by no means is what I limit myself to. And I love Bavarian food. Meat. Potatoes. Beer. Simple and effective.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my tools, cars, motorcycles, sunshine in the summer, snow in the winter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Achieving my goals. And lunch beers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, listening to music and writing code for a domain that I purchased to learn with. Very exciting, I know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to sleep in bed with my English bulldog when I was first single. Gross.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are just looking to relax and talk. Maybe dinner and drinks.