Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadokage

29 Jonesboro, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I guess I just like liking things." - Abed from Community

You would think I'd be good at writing about myself by now since I've known myself for the last 29 years... I am a God-loving, adrenaline seeking, world traveling, single fathering (to the most beautiful baby girl), dork. I love being out trying new things, I am working on trying all the best eating places in the ATL and I am determined to travel the world. I love all cultures, I grew up on a small island in the Pacific where I was surrounded by people from all over. I love being a father, and my baby girl is my everything. I try to be awesome at everything I do so I have a hard time admitting defeat. To sum it up, I like being outdoors, doing new things, I love to cook and eat, but I also like working out, and I collect movies and tv shows, but mostly stuff that is sort of indie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I got an awesome job with an awesome airline (who enable my travelling habit). But I am not content on where I am; I am still striving to do better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating... But I am working on that, I promise.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Bible. I love the Death Note series (it's a manga series.). I read alot of sci-fi, fantasy, history, and auto biographies.
My favorite movie is Count of Monte Cristo. The Sixth Sense is my favorite horror film, and I like almost anything Pixar and Dreamworks puts out. I am still searching for a partner to sing with while we watch Dr. Horrible's Sing-a-Long Blog.
Shows is pretty easy, I like well written comedies like Community and Arrested Development, and Walking Dead is the only series I have to watch on the night it releases.
I could fill my limit with my music tastes so I will condense it to genres and examples. I grew up on punk (Rise Aganst, Flogging Molly), ska (Streelight Manifesto, The Aquabats), rock (Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers). As I have gotten older I have started to like Bluegrass (The Devil Makes Three, BlueGround UnderGrass), Folk (Skinny Lister, Mumford and Sons), and the new electro-pop that is everywhere (Passion Pit, Young the Giant).
And food is the easiest. I am willing to try almost anything once, but I love authentic foods. Asian (all of it), American, Island, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My Laptop
2) Music (I love music.)
3) Coffee
4) My kitchen equipment (I also love to cook.)
5) My dogs (They are like my babies.)
6) My outdoors gear (My skateboard, golf clubs, etc...)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I am either thinking of things to do on my weekend, my retirement, places I still haven't been to, or schoolwork.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out, watching a movie, or catching up on homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't divulge info very easily, until I feel a connection of friendship so if you are interested in this question, get to know me first and I turn into an open-book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone who had plenty of stories, is sarcastic in a caring way (if that makes sense), and just likes to listen to what interesting things you may have to talk about.