Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chadsta2011

31 M Burleson, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not much to say about myself. I'm 31 years old and I've lived in Texas my entire life. I have been divorced for a little over 3 years and have had only one serious relationship that lasted about 6 months. You must like children since I have one of my own. (8 year old son... He's with me on the weekends)

I'm on here for new friends and possibly more if the right person comes along. Must love children though... I can't stress that enough. If you want to know more them feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time at home watching movies I haven't seen in a long time or finding something good on Hulu. When my son is over we play COD on the 360 or build random things with Legos. Who needs instructions when you have an imagination?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making my son laugh and fixing computers
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size (yeah, i gotta weight problem. Big whoop... wanna fight about it?) Not to mention my dull sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Reading has really never been my thing. I watch a lot of Bob's Burgers and The Simpsons on Hulu.

The way to my heart is either with a pot of spaghetti or big plate of nachos with no pico or guacamole. (I'm very picky about what goes on my nachos)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. my son
2. my family
3. my friends
4. car
5. money
6. sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do we park in driveways but drive on parkways?

If 7-11 is open 24/7/365... Why do they have locks on the doors?

How did I not realize that the word "boobytrap" is "partyboob" spelled backwards? And what exactly is a partyboob anyway?

Why you're still reading this
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sniping bad guys with my son on Xbox or enjoying a nice quiet dinner at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no secrets... Or do I?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like chubby guys that do impressions of random cartoon characters at *sometimes* inappropriate moments.