Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaed22

25 M Beijing, China

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Beijing and know basically no Chinese. Maybe looking for someone to help me out with that.

From Atlanta, GA so I have a slight southern accent but other than that I don't much care for some of my home region's nonsense.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping to start a English learning center in the Wangjing area of Beijing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I can watch episodes of Jeopardy and get 9/10 right.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am taller than about 95% of people on this planet. I'm 6'4". It makes getting in and out of compact cars annoying and navigating Beijing tricky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, A Song of Ice and Fire, To Kill a Mockingbird, Adventures of Huckleberry Finn

Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, It's A Wonderful Life, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Young Frankenstein, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

TV Shows: The West Wing, Stargate, Breaking Bad, The Office, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Downton Abbey

Music: To be honest, I am not that into music. I like classic rock okay and I listen to the radio occasionally, but I spend way more time listening to NPR.

Food: Pizza, Breakfast Food, My mother's cooking, and beer (I think that counts)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, the internet, my family, football, baseball, and... I guess water is pretty important.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Trying to be optimistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar or at a movie theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I write Harry Potter fanfiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have common interests to me. That seems like it would be a good place to start.