Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaichickxox

28 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Phoebe and I live in Oakland and work in the city as a recruiter. I'm captain of my kickball team and love to play and hang out with them every week - whats better than getting to hang out with 100 awesome people every week? I love a good beer or wine and I like reading a good book. I'm definitely the kind of person that enjoys going out and dancing once in a while, but overall prefer going to a local bar or staying in and cooking with a good bottle of wine and movie. I love the outdoors as well and try to go camping, hiking, or going to the beach as much as I can. I'm a huge A's fan and go to games as much as possible! I'll root for the giants though - as long as they aren't playing the A's!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I think I kinda answered this already but I'm a recruiter in SF which I enjoy but in the back of my mind I always think about going back to school. I play kickball too which is awesome!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking up new things. I always like to try different things and can usually pick them up pretty fast. I've done everything from playing music to dancing to sports - I try not to limit myself ever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have nice eyes but other than that I'm not sure.... you tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV shows...The Office, The League, Parks and Rec, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Party Down, Community, House, The Wire, Lost, Dexter, Its Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Girls, Wilfred, True Blood, Modern Family, How I met your mother, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Scrubs...

Movies... I love you man, 40 year old virgin, Wedding crashers, Bridesmaids, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Anchorman, Knocked up, Superbad, Role Models. Disney movies (beauty and the beast, Aladdin, and lion king are the best), Memento, Juno, Donnie Darko, The Big Lebowski, Shawshank Redemption, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind... just off the top of my head.

Music just depends on my mood :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bears. Beets. Battlestar Galactica. (10 pts to you if you know this reference)

Real answer - my dog, coffee, friends, my bed, sushi, and some sort of water nearby (ocean, lake, river....)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the day! I could be working out, going out dancing, at a local bar with friends, hanging out at home.... maybe on a date with someone from here?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of snails. Seriously. It's weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun and don't take yourself too seriously.