Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chaikris7_1

27 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun chill type of guy. Enjoying life and appreciating all the big and small things in life are really important to me. People I know say I am similar to Ted on How I Met Your Mother. I love going to new places, cities, countries and areas. Also indoor stuff is cool too. Warriors and Niners are my favorite teams. I also love walking, basketball, football and baseball. Went to UC Davis for undergrad.

"In the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years." Abraham Lincoln
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing up medical school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun and enjoying what life has to offer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Australian/American accent I guess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music:
Urban (UK) Desi Music, Pop, Raggae, Hip Hop, Rap

Tv shows:
Office, Community, Rules of Engagement, Parks and Rec, South Park, The Young Turks, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Workalcholics, Arrested Development, How I Met Your Mother
Movies: Hangover, Sunshine, Goodwill Hunting,
Reading: The Giver, House of Cards, Huffington Post, Catcher on the Rye,
Food: Anything that I think tastes good. Mostly Mexican, Thai, Indian,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laptop, Good food, Phone, laughter, good company, COFFEE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want in life and how I am going to achieve things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or going out and about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i sing out loud to most songs when in the car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know anything more