Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chailice

25 F Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a gender fluid being who is also poly and quite strange at times. I believe in equality of all people and that we are worthy of affection and compassion. I often have a weird sarcastic exterior but despite being a joker, I try to treat everyone with respect. Gender is something that bends within me and my appearance. I am a proud father of a little girl, who is my world. I am quiet and reserved for those that do not know me, but as I open up the madness spews forth. I find certain things that interest me and I become passionate about them.

Now for some nerdy stuff.

I am a chaotic neutral character. A ranger and a rogue dwell inside me.
What I’m doing with my life
Wandering... I am trying to find my true calling... so far the trees keep calling me to do their bidding.
Are you pondering what I am pondering Pinky?
I’m really good at
Coming up with ridiculous ideas on the spot. Usually morbid or destructive ones...
Crafting... I love building and making things with my hands.

Dancing... my own strange dance.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long black hair... I think... or they are wondering where I materialized out of.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food... I enjoy good food...I know so helpful.

Music... Drum, Bass, Drum Drum, Bass, Drum Bass. Psy Trance, Hardcore, Dubstep. I enjoy music that I can connect with, usually through good lyrics or just something that spikes my adrenaline.
Evan's Blue, Hollywood Undead, Five Finger Death Punch, Within Temptation... Just to name a few.

Movies... Ridiculous violence is always wonderful. I enjoy something that makes me think, be that mystery or documentary... I cannot do horror movies very well, I am empathetic enough that the suspense music drives me nuts.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter
Pokemon!
D&D
Forests
Water
Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well sometimes...
I am overtaken by the madness...
It crawls around my skin injecting its incendiary insidious ideas into
my veins.
Where they swim around like tadpoles in my mind
waiting for the right time for metamorphisize
into melodic marvelous monstrous maladies
that seep into my vision
and
poison my conceptions of reality.
These sights,
these enigmas
that pass through my gray matter
and exist only
to give me a
glimpse
a glimpse
of what cannot be,
or could be,
or should not be.
Dreams of a god
or whispers from an unseen host of pixies
here to tips the scales of order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my daughter or out dancing my ass off OR listening to music while gaming.
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys and girls
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to talk nerdy with me, or maybe you want to cuddle up and watch a movie, or if you want to know more about me... Or if you just want to run around an cause havoc in the river valley!