Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chainman90

24 Mankato, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A summary of self. Well, I went to Mankato state and got a degree in Psychology and a minor in social work. I enjoy helping people which is what attracted me to the psych / social work field. In my free time i enjoy either playing video games, making chain-mail (less so lately), or just hanging out. My sense of humor has been called strange but great once you get to know it (I can be super sarcastic).

I'd consider myself to be a nice guy overall. I care a lot for my friends and go the extra mile when they need help. I'd also consider myself funny, i love making people laugh. Like i said above, i can be sarcastic sometimes and some people may feel I'm coming off as an asshole (I'm really not).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from MNSU with a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology and a minor in Social Work. I currently work full time for a assisted living facility for adults with developmental disabilities (group home) as an overnight staff. Very much a love hate relationship with it as I love the job but hate the isolation from a solo overnight shift. I hope to one day move on and put my degree to good use.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making chainmail and giving back massages. Weird combo, but it works.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess they notice my beard? I guess I really wouldn't know
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book? Blasphemy by Douglas Preston
Second favorite: the Cobra Event

Favorite Movies? There's a lot of em so I'll just say just about anything with Robert Downy Jr, or Gerald Butler, or Chris Farely, or Liam Neeson, I'm sure there's more i can't think of them right now.

Shows? favorites would include Scrubs, House, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Lie to Me, Psych, South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, The Office, Criminal Minds. The list goes on.

Music? I love everything from alternative metal to classic rock to techno. When your playlist goes from Five Finger Death Punch to Journey to Basshunter, It's going to be a good day.

And lastly food. I like a lot of different but i tend to shy away from Indian food and anything like it. Indian food + stomach = bad time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Schrodinger's Cat. Is it alive or dead?

If people notice me doing jedi moves to open automatic doors.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work every other Friday but when I don't I usually am hanging out with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be awesome at DDR but its been a while since I've played.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand or at least know of Schrodinger's cat and could provide a relevant conversation of the topic.

Or you should just message me if you would like to get it know me. I'm a pretty open book.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!