Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chamaedorea4u

55 Venice, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 39–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am at a good place in my life. I have run a successful business for many years, and now I have financial security, and more free time. Life is short and I want to have fun, but also, I am reevaluating what really matters in life. My goal is to be the best person I can be; I have developed greater compassion for all other living beings; animals as well as humans.

As far as relationships go, I believe two people should strive to be honest, supportive, and inspire eachother; lets try to make our world a better place, starting with our relationships!

I also want to do more traveling, so it would be nice to meet someone who is interested in that!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been playing tennis; I really enjoy the challenge of it! I appreciate nature, so I am in the woods hiking every chance I get, or on the ocean in a boat. I walk my dog frequently and combine that with hiking whenever possible. I enjoy going to the library when I have time. I also love seeing good live music, and occasionally making my own music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at finding interesting things to do.
I am very good with dogs; I have two, and people comment on how happy they are. My friends would say that I am compassionate, and a good listener. I earned a certificate from massage school, and though I never pursued this or music, as a career, I am skilled in both areas. Another skill is cooking and nutrition, one reason for my good health!
Also good at running a business, but I keep a good balance between work and play.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person, everybody notices different things
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ragtime, Sophie's Choice, Steppenwolf,To kill a Mockingbird, House of the Seven Gables, Great Expectations, Anything by Tom Wolfe, John Updike, Anne Rice, Tennessee Williams, Patricia Highsmith,Nick Hornby,Carl Hiaasen, Robin Cook,
Curb your Enthusiasm (TV), Movies: Burn after Reading, Midnight Cowboy, Fargo, Streetcar name Desire, Wait until Dark, MaCabe and Mrs Miller, Vertigo, Dr. Strangelove, Rosemary's Baby,
Manchurian Candidate, Carnal Knowledge, Westside Story, A Bronx Tale, Rebel without a Cause, The Pentagon Papers, A Fish named Wanda, The 40 year old Virgin.

Beck, Jeff Beck, Miles Davis, Prince, Steel Pulse, Bebel Gilberto, Jamiroquai,Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maxi Priest,Frank Zappa, Mozart, Jimi Hendrix, David Bowie, Dizzy Gillespie, Blind Faith,Ten Years After, Antonia Carlos Jobim, Flora Purim, etc, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Laughter
Human touch
Nature
Music
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How other people feel and why they feel that way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something new to do!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will tell you later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are curious
If you want to try new things.
If you want to laugh and have fun.