Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chamichula

61 Hollywood, FL Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 51–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jun 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very honest person, who like to have friends to go out and have a good time. I think I am not to complicated but on the other hand some times I am to strict. I am very adventurous and I love to travel, I will never take vacation to stay home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just like enjoying life, because I work to hard!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say I am too serious until they get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like suspense and action movies, I like all kind of food but my favorite is Italian, I don't read to much. I enjoy all kind of music but I like to dance salsa and merengue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.-god
2.- food
3.-family and friends
3.- My tablet
4.- Music
5.- vacation
6.- Money
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest, clean, like to have fun without embarrassing others, if you are not just a pretty face who tell pretty lies, and if you are just somebody normal who likes to make friends and then time will tells if we can be more than friends