Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

champion0589

25 Round Lake, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White, Other
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Aaron. I could write a long list telling you everything about me, but what's the fun in that? I'm on here to meet people, and a big part of that is get to know you conversations. What I will tell you is that I love sports, hanging out with my friends, and am willing you try anything once.

I'm looking for someone that's ok with me being myself and is ok with being them self around me. Someone that I can talk about anything with, who accepts and encourages my goals. I need someone that's cool with going out from time to time, but willing to stay in a few nights a week. Being cool with my friends is a must, and if you can shoot jokes with us and keep up in conversations, that's a major plus.

I work hard, so I play hard. I live a very hands on active lifestyle, on any given day you'll find me in the gym, on the field(i play semi pro football so football lovers get an automatic plus), or even throwing down on PS3. If you think you could be the one for me, don't be shy, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a chiropractic office till i decide what i wanna go back to school for .... Thinking about becoming a trainer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and mostly things i can be competitive with lol sry but im really competitive ....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im tall lol or at least that's what i normally get.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
My Friends
My Family
My dogs
My favorite watch .... Yea i know a watch but i love it.
And id say the gym. Working out keeps me focused
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working out or grilling with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me and find out ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you wanna get to know me so we could build up a friendship and go from there.... :)