Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chanadler_bong

24 M Indianapolis, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a twenty-something trying to live a life a little less than ordinary. Sound familiar? I like trying new things, reading a good book, exercising, and research like it's my job. I also like the outdoors, and I'd love to move just outside of Vancouver even though it's forever away, although surprisingly not as cold as you'd think.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing a year of volunteer service with AmeriCorps. I graduated from college last May, and I hope that my future career will allow me to use my skills to make a difference.
I’m really good at
Getting lost while driving, quoting episodes of friends, falling asleep while trying to read
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My signature brand of sarcastic wit. I'm a little quiet around strangers, but just as talkative as anyone else with people I know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Gladwell, Michael Pollan, Neal Stephenson, Michael Crichton, Harry Potter (of course), The Casual Vacancy, Brave New World.

Movies: Stupid comedies are my favorite. Role Models, I Love You Man, Step Brothers, Forest Gump, Anchorman, Wayne's World, and Office Space. I also like Woody Allen movies. The funny ones and the serious ones.

Shows: Friends, Seinfeld, South Park, Parks and Rec, The Office, Everybody Loves Raymond, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, No Reservations

Music: I listen to the radio too much, top 40 stations especially. And then I get mad about hearing the same songs... I like John Mayer and also alternative bands like spoon and tokyo police club.

Food: I definitely consider myself a foodie. I love everything except condiments. Breakfast is my favorite meal. I also like to cook. Occasionally for people too, wink wink.
The six things I could never do without
A couple close friends, variety, something new to learn, good food, sleeping in every now and then, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where I'm going. What I'm going to make for dinner. Why a lot of my facebook friends from high school made such bad decisions. How to be an adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a couple friends at my place or out somewhere. But, let's face it. I worked during the day, so around 10 I'm thinking about how tired I am.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a denim furniture set. If my pants are just the right shade, they will blend in with the couch.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like we have the same values and you think we'd be a good match.