Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chanallen

31 M Brisbane, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I m an automotive accident damage assessor in Sydney. Been in Australia ,sydney for 17 years.
My mum lives in taipo hk.I have relatives in Shanghai n shangzheng as well. I go hk and china occasionally to visit them.I love hk ,China n macau.
I love my cars , electronic,movies, good food n traveling.
I m here to look for new friends in hk,china and Australia
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work but I m getting sick of my job.
I want to start a business n b my own boss.
I like badminton, swimming and cycling..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking spaghetti
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, phone, internet connection, car, health, family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life..............
And how to make a profit
When can I meet the right girl..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating out,movie, shopping, games, books, out friends..............
.....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still like to play games something .....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if U wanna be my friend :)