Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chanbill5390

24 M Massena, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an all around geek, I like D&D, video games, the works. I am a very creative individual with, I'll admit a somewhat overactive imagination, but it works for me. I was just recently dismissed from SUNY Potsdam to my great displeasure for rather questionable purposes, but enough about that. I'm a cool guy all around, not the best pick out of the bushel, but still one of the better apples. I'm pretty much just that guy that gets overlooked, and who is looking as hard as he can for that one special guy, the one who will actually make him...feel more complete.

Okay as an added update I've lately tried some other dating sites, I have to say it wasn't my best idea, ended up having a lot of flings that I later regretted to a great extent. I've really started to rethink my priorities lately and really want to find someone who I can really connect with and not just because we're both horny. So here goes shot number two at not screwing my life up in the romance department. If any of you guys out there still want someone like me, flaws and all, please let me know. Still looking for that one guy to help make my life just that little bit nicer.

I am expressive, loyal, and sensitive
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying desperately to move on with it and not get myself stuck in the town I live in like 90% of my family has.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, especially short stories, short plays, and poems, I was a creative writing major after all. I'm also good at sketching, particularly medieval weaponry and landscapes. I also enjoy singing, and a bit of acting, especially voice acting. Other than that, not much.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My frequently scraggly facial hair, which I will likely be shaving off soon. If not that it's my eyes which tends to change color from time to time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, anything Star Wars really, if it's sci-fi or fantasy chances are I'll enjoy it. Same goes for movies.

As for food I'm open to pretty much anything, so long as you know, it isn't moving still, that makes me queasy. But I enjoy Asian food, especially sushi, as well as Italian, Tex-Mex, and pretty much anything else you can find in the North Country, or at least as much as you can within twenty miles of Massena.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, love, my creativity, something to live for, art supplies, and a good notebook to write in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next, when I'll finally find someone, and why whenever I try to do something good, something comes around to slap me in the face. No good deed goes unpunished I guess, ten points to whoever gets the reference.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either vegging out at home, or doing something with my friends, usually playing monopoly or apples to apples.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Feel free to ask, things have changed as of late, so had to change this.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone who's a nerd to hang out with and otherwise just relax and get away from the stresses of usual life.