Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Wilmington, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:56pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't have a ton of free time, but I would make time for the right woman. I have a good sense of humor, I'm reasonably well read, and I'm pretty good dinner company. I also go to church on s pretty regular basis. I've been going to Lifepoint since March and I really like it.

Like everybody else, I have varied interests. Now that I'm getting in shape I am much more into outdoor activities, but there is still a lot to be said for staying in and cooking (which I'm awesome at) and watching a movie.

In short, I'm loving the present, looking forward to the future and finding someone to share it all with 😗
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in politics and my career is showing real promise. I love what I do and wouldn't want to do anything else. Just looking for someone one to spend my time off with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, pointless trivia, making obscure tv and movie references, problem solving, and planning large events.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fajitas or lasagna.

Books: about anything by Florence King or Larry McMurtry

Movies: Bourne Series, Man on Fire, Payback, 5th Element, Princess Bride, Slammin' Salmon, Idiocracy and too many others to mention.

Shows: HIMYM, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Archer, Justified, Good Eats, South Park..a bunch more.

Music: Ryan Adams (not Bryan Adams!) CCRW, Jason Aldean, Jimmy Buffett, DBT, Sinatra, Tommy Dorsey, Miles Davis.......most kinds of music that are not rap. Except British hip-hop, which I actually enjoy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bottled water
Morning workout
Mexican food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am going to put down roots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to get out of the office before 6:30 so I can go grab a couple of pints and still crash early. I get up early for workouts at least five days a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't skip Taylor Swift songs when they play on Pandora 😏
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. want to know more. I don't see a reason to put a ton of stuff on here that most women won't read anyway. If you want to know something just ask!

Also, I go to church on a pretty regular basis. You don't have to go w me, but it shouldn't bother you either.