Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chancy95

19 New Albany, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 9, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to u of L for nursing. I have a lot of interests involving movies, games, art, and the outdoors.

Basically I am looking for a good relationship with a good person. I really am a sweetheart and I am sarcatic 107% of the time jk its more like 45%. I am fun loving and very playful. Also I listen very well and I can chat you up until yours ears fall off. My hair color is red and from what people say about redheads I fit it sorta well.

I like to stay inside to watch movies and such but when it gets warm I go outside to fish and go to the park, maybe go on some walks. Summer I swim a lot and run around I to go outside and go to kings island ( I settle for holiday world sometimes.) I hate waterparks because some people are simply filthy or piss in the water [GROSS!] My absolute favorite thing is taking my 2 little cousins to the drive in. I love it because they get to chill with kids and i get to see them and hang out with them it is just amazing. Fall is beautiful and my favorite time of year :) I love halloween I make my costume usually :) I fish and go out and take pics until it gets way cold.

Basically my first paragraph sums it up but the ones after gives those who want to know more some info.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on becoming a registered nurse then going for my nurse practitioners license
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artistic things. Organization. Shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Or my very upbeat voice and personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book and movie- perks of being a wallflower
Music- a little of everything
Food -too much to list off lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, gummy bears , my dogs, my phone, books
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking or being lame in my room
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmmm im not a very private person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I look interesting enough or u want to know more