Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chandraheart

32 F Emeryville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 32–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
if it means anything to you, i'm a Cancer Sun, Aries Moon, Taurus Rising

i'm an sensitive, creative, intense, in touch with my emotions and intuition, grounded, usually practical, sometimes impractical, love the moon, have a vivid imagination, sometimes quiet, sometimes loud, passionate, vibrant, enthusiastic, optimistic, love being outdoors whether at a park, in a garden, or the woods.

my personal growth is critical to me and i hope to find a partner who is committed to their personal growth too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i'm figuring out how i can contribute to the world in a good way, how to live with integrity, how to come alive

i love making things: good food, brightly colored pretty things, altars arranged from nature's debris and found objects

my livelihood is sewing in a high end custom drapery business and i enjoy my work
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sewing
putting unusual combinations together (think food combos, color combos, clothing combos)
following through on what i say i'm going to do
being consistent and steady
taking care of people
laughing loudly
being quiet
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm short
i'm wearing a stylish, unique, probably brightly colored outfit (see above: putting unusual combinations together)
i appear calm, steady, and present
i've been told by people meeting me for the first time that i can look really serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Eat, Pray, Love
The Artist's Way
The Missing Piece Meets the Big O

Movie:
Amelie

Music:
Bossanova, Vampire Weekend, Jack Johnson, Adele, Pink Martini, Amy Winehouse, 80s, Nina Simone, Manu Chao, Oldies, Madeleine Peyroux

Food:
nachos, sauce----ketchup, barbecue, mayonnaise, ranch, hollandaise, curry, peanut, you name it! , indian, mexican, vietnamese (specifically my mother's cooking), ethiopian, kale (and lots of it), beets, garlic, beans, cheese, fries, chocolate, chips
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good food
family (includes friends who are family)
bright colors
choice
quiet time
beautiful things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things i want to make. on the near future list: quiche, kale chips, curtains for my new place, tailored pants and dresses!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i don't shave my armpit hair
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
we're a 90% match or higher and you're awesome : )

you are compassionate, kind, romantic

you know who you are, what you want out of life, aren't afraid to go after it, and you're able to laugh when things don't go as planned

you feel engaged in and love your life
you are inspired to make a difference in the world