chandss
58 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
chandss
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a simple,cool,fairly well settled person based in Singapore. I have traveled widely. I am basically a honest, accomodative & sincere guy- true to myself. I try to understand and appreciate people as they are without much expectations. Being open mined I tend to respect their thinking and opinions and always give the benefit of doubt to others. I have the ability to keep the conversation going try to develop a healthy & mutual respect with one another. I generally can talk on & listen to anything if there is some logic & sincerity behind it even it differs from my own views.

My interests have been changing from time to time- from Cricket to tennis to golf, art of living, reiki, long walks- trekking and now I am very keen on meditation. In short if you want a lively & supportive friend you can bet on me!

In short if you are looking for a lively, supportive & a true friend you can bet on me! I will reply to you positively
What I’m doing with my life
I have tried to be my best in what ever I done so far- sometimes I have been successful and sometimes I have fallen short of my own expectations or what other expect out of me. But generally I consider I myself to be a more successful. I am now turning more spiritual - non religious -looking for deeper meanings, new knowledge and develop a calmness in oneself.
I’m really good at
Not sure: but sometimes I feel, there must be something good about me otherwise I would not have been what I am. I think problem in reality is that I have always been below my own expectation. This fuels my fighting spirit to get better in life materialistically . Finally with all this, I am positive & an optimist.
The first things people usually notice about me
Friendly and confident
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any thing interesting and readable is OK: prefer healthy food comedy films & films with a strong story line if there is a choice.
The six things I could never do without
Clean & safe toilet, towel, tooth brush,my watch, bottle of water, shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
future, money, happiness health
On a typical Friday night I am
generally stay at home: not a party guy- but if there is an occasion, I do not mind staying out till late in the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Needs to be talked over not written
You should message me if
want to contact me? Please email me at chandras@hotmail.sg. There will be a response positively
More