Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chanellmonique

32 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a God-fearing, hard-working, motivated, and passionate woman looking for fun, friendship, and love! I was born in Brooklyn, New York, and raised in northern New Jersey. I absolutely LOVE to laugh, as I believe it is what keeps you young and gets you through life in good or bad times. I love to travel and exploring and learning about different cultures. I have lived and worked in Latin America, Europe, and the Middle East, and am looking forward to live and work in Africa one day soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in the field of international development, global health, and human rights, and I love what I do!

I also plan to start a styling business in the near future to live out the creative facet of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Praying; Networking; Listening; Making people laugh; Motivating people; Teaching; Dancing; Cross-word puzzles; Finding travel deals; Braiding; Styling; and Cooking (dishes that I know how to! ;) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are: "Great Expectations" by Charles Dickens; "Jane Eyre" by Charlotte Bronte; "Leviathan" by Thomas Hobbes; "The Prince" by Machiavelli; "Letters to a Young Sister" by Hill Harper; "Grange Copeland" by Alice Walker.

My favorite movies are: "Why did I Get Married;" "Imitation of Life;" "Moonwalker;" "Soul Food;" "Love Jones," "Sparkle"

My favorite shows are: Family Guy; Love and Hip Hop; Real Housewives of Atlanta; Teen Mom (yes, I love reality television!)Criminal Minds; and I love watching the news.

My favorite music consists of R&B - I mean old school like Anita Baker, Patti LaBelle, Luther Vandross; Sam Cooke, the Spinners, the Delphonics, etc. I also like contemporary R&B. I also LOVE hip hop - hip hop, not contemporary rap music. I also love reggae, reggaeton, jazz, and contemporary gospel music. I also am open to different forms of music because of the love I have for music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Passion
Love
My freedom
Ice cream
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Eating ... I absolutely love to eat!
Money ... I am all about saving money and finding ways to do so
Friends and famly ... I am always concerned about my family and friends, and am there for them
Memories ... especially good ones ... they can keep you going!
Career advancement ... I'm always trying to grow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in my bed ... hey, it's the end of a long work week, and I need to regain my energy or on my way to a new city ... I love to travel!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmmm, you can find that out once I get to know you better!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet a good person and to expand your horizons