Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

changsaw825

25 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to San Francisco a few months ago, and I'm loving it so far. I definitely want to explore more of the city and see all the little things that make this city so special. I'm a really easy-going and laid back guy. I don't take things too seriously and I'll laugh at pretty much everything. I absolutely love playing tennis and watching basketball.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to enjoy being young as much as possible, while still creating a stable future and life for myself. Besides work, I like to hang out with my friends and check out bars and clubs in downtown SF. I'm also a big fan of playing sports, working out, and hiking.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. A lot of my friends like to come to me to vent. I guess I'm really easy to talk to too. I'm also good at watching and talking about sports, especially basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Whenever I meet someone new, they usually assume I'm Filipino. I don't blame them, I would've guessed that I was Filipino too. I'm actually Chinese and a quarter Cuban. I guess my Cuban side makes me darker than most Chinese, that and all the summers I spent in the sun swimming and playing tennis.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching TV, maybe a little too much. Some of the shows I currently watch are: How I Met Your Mother, Happy Endings, Modern Family, New Girl, The Walking Dead, Dexter, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, and The Big Bang Theory.

I watch all kinds of movies, but I definitely like comedy the best. Garden State is my all time favorite movie, followed by Borat, Knocked Up, and Click.

I listen to a lot of rock, alternative, house, trance, and whatever is playing on the radio. Favorites include: Three Days Grace, Imagine Dragons, Dash Berlin, and Swedish House Mafia.

I'll eat anything except spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I hate to say it, but I'm super dependent on technology. My cell phone and my laptop are two things I can't live without. The other stuff I can't live without would be obvious things like friends, family, food, and ice cream.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I start out thinking about how there are almost 7 billion people on Earth and how crazy it is that none of us will ever get a chance to meet everybody else or hear their stories and experiences. Then I start to think about what kind of food everyone usually eats in their culture or country. Then I think about what I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will find me drinking and partying in downtown SF with my friends, taking it easy and watching a movie in my apartment, working out at the gym, or sleeping early if I'm volunteering the next morning.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and easy-going!