Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

chantillylaces

28 Oakland, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to explore new places in the Bay whether it be a great cocktail bar, a fun hiking spot, some delicious food, or just ride around on my bike aimlessly taking pictures. Right now, I am just trying to have fun and make the most of my time!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in grad school...becoming an expert in the Vulcan mind-meld to make everybody become an environmentalist. Specifically, I focus a lot on food waste!

Aside from that, I am also into having fun with friends and experiencing new things. I like change, traveling, and don't like to be too sedentary. I will try almost anything once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking! I will make you dinner, definitely.

Accessorizing my already awesome hair. Bringing back grandma hats and the 80's.

Using power tools at inappropriate times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my curly hair and my eyes (aka my money makers). Also, I like to smile and laugh a bunch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: mexican, corned beef and cabbage, cheese, pizza, anything with beets or kale, and soul food.

Movies: Super 8, Clay Pigeons, Dirty Dancing, Aladdin, How to Train Your Dragon, Finding Nemo...no real favorite.

Books: anything by John Irving, Rain of Gold, Long Walk of Freedom, Jonathan Livingston Seagull, Haroun and the Sea of Stories.

Music: Discovery, Thao and the Get Down Stay Down, Jose Gonzalez, Fitz and the Tantrums, The Flaming Lips, Incubus, Jeff Buckley, TLC, Miike Snow, Robyn

Radio: NPR (specifically Radiolab, This American Life, The Moth, Wait Wait, Terry Gross, Mike Birbiglia)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Mexican food
2. A bucket list
3. Music (right now I have Area Codes stuck in my head)
4. Traveling to keep me sane
5. Crafting
6. The beach/ocean/boogie boarding
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally, I am hanging out with friends. Either drinking, dancing, camping, or being lazy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hang out with a sarcastic and sassy, yet caring person that wants to have fun and just let things happen.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!